Organ Masterpieces CD

Her music is a spiritual experience. Sally is one of the most grounded persons I know.



This spine-tingling pipe organ music covers a wonderful range of composers, timbres and emotions. Buxtehude captures the grand magnificence of the pipe organ, then Bach’s ‘Wake, Wake for Night is Flying’ immediately brings you back to a gentle state. You’ll feel the exquitsite intensity of the glorious pipes. These beautifully played selections will inspire and amaze.

Click titles to hear samples which will open and play in your borwser’s MP3 player.

Healing from the harp CD    …Available on Amazon
and your favorite digital outlet like iTunes, Pandora, Rhapsidy, etc.


1. Prelude, Fugue and Chaconne
– Dietrich Buxterhude (1637–1707)
  2. Wachet Auf! Ruft uns die Stimme
   (Wake, wake! for nightis flying)

– J.S. Bach (1685–1750)

3. Wo soll ich fliehen hinListen
(O whither shall I fly)

– J.S. Bach (1685–

4. Meine Seele erhebt den Herren
 (My Soul doth magnify the Lord)

I. Lebhaft
II. Rughig bewegt
III. Fugue: Massig bewegt, heiter 

– J.S. Bach (1685–1750)

5. Sonata II
– Paul Hindemith (1895–1963)
6. Piece Heroique
– Cesar Franck (1822–1890)
7. Rhapsodie No. 3 on Breton Melodies
– Camiille Saint-Saens (1835–1921)
8. Toccata in D minor
– Alphonse Mailly (1833–1918)